Meet The Team


At Galloway’s we are proud to employ some of the sightless sector’s most enthusiastic, knowledgeable and dedicated individuals. All our team members are passionate about what they do, from client facing services & fundraising, right through to senior management,  everyone is responsible for the continued development and success of Galloway’s.


Senior Management Team

 

Stuart Clayton CEO

Stuart Clayton 

Chief Executive

01772 744148

stuart.clayton@galloways.org.uk


Hasanga Parkinson

Head of Finance

01772 744148

hasanga.parkinson@galloways.org.uk


Jenny Lloyd

Jenny Lloyd

Head of Services

01772 744148

jenny.lloyd@galloways.org.uk


Nicola Marsden

Operations Manager

01772 744148

nicola.marsden@galloways.org.uk


Nicola Hanna

Head of Income Generation & Comms

01772 744148

nicola.hanna@galloways.org.uk


Emma Russ

Emma Russ

Fundraising & Comms Manager

01772 744148

emma.russ@galloways.org.uk