Sight Loss Team


James Coulton

James Coulton

Activities Co-ordinator

01772 744148

james.coulton@galloways.org.uk


Nia Coleman

Nia Greer

Sight Loss Advisor

01524 414846

nia.greer@galloways.org.uk


Carl Moore

Carl Moore

Sight Loss Advisor

01704 534555

 carl.moore@galloways.org.uk


Angie Turner

Angie Turner

Sight Loss Advisor

01772 744148

angie.turner@galloways.org.uk


Audrey Gardiner

Audrey Gardiner

Sight Loss Advisor

01257 275160


 

Jenny Maxfield

Jenny Maxfield

Assistant Sight Loss Advisor

01524 414846

jenny.maxfield@galloways.org.uk

 


Jenny Roscow

Jenny Roscow

Assistant Sight Loss Advisor

01704 534555

Glen SheaderGlen Sheader

Assistant Sight Loss Advisor

01257 275160

glen.sheader@galloways.org.uk


Andrew Coleman

Assistive Technology Co-ordinator

01772 744148